To the official website of  DaFilthyAnimals Productions.  Here you will find all of our latest music, Instrumentals/beats for sale in our Beat Store, and DFAt.v videos.  

whats new

Listen to the new Spikasso album now! Fore Free 

Check out the new album by Spikasso titled "Year Of My Cock"

YEAR OF MY COCK track list 

1. The WINtro (prod. Anno Domini Beats) 
2. Butthole Wet Willy (prod. Maurice Da Moose) 
3. Keep Score (prod. Keen Murph) 
4. Iridocyclitoris (prod. GL) 
5. God of the UnGodly (prod. Maurice Da Moose) 
6. Issa War (prod. Habicht Music)

Download Moose Mixes For Free! 

​Moose Mixes is a compilation album of instrumentals and songs produced by Maurice Da Moose.
With guest m.c's GreatDane Williams, SpikAsso, NYQE Unorthodox, N.Talekt, Nine2Five Music group, Anonymous,505hilthy, Tha Moose, and Adam WhiteNoise Stark.

For free beats,music, and special discounts

enter your email to join our mailing list

You are visitor number: 674